Can participants view items before they register?
Yes, once the campaign manager/organiser shares the campaign link with potential participants they can view all items. If they try to place a bid in an auction or donate to a crowdfunding campaign, buy now etc, before registering, the system will prompt them to register first.
Did this answer your question?
Thanks so much for your feedback!
%s of people found this helpful.